How victim has been made culprit!!

It happens only in INDIA

Kiran Mahesh

Today morning I was seeing  my facebook memories of the day.  I have posted my wedding album before 3-4 years back. Some of them are so beautiful and I lost in sweet memories. I shared few of them. Notification was on its way I. E. Like, comment,  and I have seen a notification that someone has shared my photo and it was without my permission. I have got lil bit upset and angry because same thing has been done twice with me and have requested in general not to share my personal photos. This time I have decided to take some actions. I have taken screen shot of that post and tag that person and say to delete my photo and not to share it without my permission.  I did this with a reason that in future no one will share my personal photos.  Huh, after posting few of from…

View original post 165 more words

Leave a Reply

